Nuclear Physics

Research Team

Prof. Dr. Kadir ESMER (Head of the Department of Nuclear Physics)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Tayfun AKYÜREK - Nuclear Fuel Investigations, Nuclear Reactor Physics, Nuclear Detectors


Prof. Dr. Shoaib USMAN (Missouri University of Science and Technology, Nuclear Engineering Department, USA)

Research Fields and Groups

Experimental and Theoretical

Research Group on Positron/Positronium Physics


This page updated by Physics on 06.08.2020 10:09:42